WHAT'S NEW with The HMJB Date Schedule????

Info | Song List | Dates | Favorite Links | Home Page / Bio | HMJB Pix | HMJB Pix 2 | HMJB Pix 3

Click here to see HMJB perform "Spain"

 

*Dates are subject to change without notice 

~

 

 

Private Event, Portsmouth VA Fri Jan 12th 2018 6:00-9:00pm

 

 

North Carolina Event Sat Jan 13th 2018

 

 

Cabin Fever Series, the Shed, Yorktown VA  Thursday Jan 25th 2018 6:00 PM

 

Mario's Italian Resturaunt (Private Event) , Portsmouth VA Sun Jan 28th 2018 3:00-7:00PM

 

Private Event Kempsville Center, Virginia Beach VA Sat Feb 17th 2018 6-10pm

 

Gordon Biersch, Pembroke Town Center  Wed March  7th 2018 6-9pm

 

Mario's Italian Resturaunt, Portsmouth VA Fri March 16th 2018 8:30-11:30PM

 

Paul D Camp CC Event, Franklin VA Sat March 24th 2018 6:30-10:30PM

 

Mario's Italian Resturaunt, Portsmouth VA Fri April 13th 2018 8:30-11:30PM

 

Private Event, Parksley VA Sat April 14th 2018 5:30-8:30pm 

 

Hampton History Museum Wed April  18th 2018 6-8pm

 

American Cancer Society (private event), Suffolk VA Fri April 27th 2018 6:45-11:15PM

 

Private Event, Portsmouth VA Sat April 28th 2018 1:30-4:30pm

 

German Club (Private Event) Colonial Heritage Club  

Williamsburg, VA Wed 5/2/2018 6:30-10:15PM

 

Decoys Seafood, Suffolk, VA Fri 5/4/2018 5-8PM

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Sat 5/5/2018 6:30-9:30PM

 

Ted Constance Center - Boys and Girls Club of America (private event), Norfolk, VA Wed 5/9/2018 5:30-7:30PM

 

NSA Hampton Roads Northwest Annex Chesapeake, VA Fri 5/11/2018 4:30-6:30PM

 

Sunset Beach Resort Cape Charles, VA Sat 5/12/2018 7-10PM

 

Oyster Alley, Hampton Marina Canceled, Fri 5/18/2018 8pm-12am

 

Private Event Virginia Beach, VA, Sat 5/19/2018 6:30-10:30PM

 

 

"Cancelled"!!

Mario's Italian Resturaunt, Portsmouth VA Fri May 25th 2018 8:30-11:30PM

 

 The Oyster Farm C-Pier, Cape Charles VA Sat May 26th 2018 7-10PM

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Sun 5/27/2018 7:30-11PM

 

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Fri 6/1/2018 6:30-9:30PM

 

 

Private Event, Virginia Beach Sat 6/2/2018 12-3PM

 

The Shanty, Cape Charles, VA Sat 6/2/2018 9:30-12:30pm

 

Oyster Alley, Hampton Marina, Fri 6/8/2018 8pm-12am

 

 Blue Pete's Pungo (private) Virginia beach, Sat 6/9/2018 8-11pm

 

The 7th St. Stage (cancelled), Virginia Beach VA Tues 6/12/2018 6-10PM

 

The Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Beach VA 

Fri 6/15/2018 7-10PM

 

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Sun 6/17/2018 7:30-11PM

 

City of Exmore Downtown Concert Series, Exmore VA Wed 6/20/2018 7-9PM 

 

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Fri 6/22/2018 6:30-9:30PM

 

Catch 31 Hilton 31st St, Virginia Beach, VA Sat 6/23/2018 12-4PM

 

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Sun 6/24/2018 7:30-11PM

 

 

Stuft Restaurant, 24 N. Mallory St. Phoebus Hampton Fri Jun 29th 2018 9:30-1:00PM

 

Decoys Seafood, Suffolk, VA Sat June 30th 2018 5-8PM

 

 

Greenbrier Reserve, Chesapeake VA Tues July 3rd 2018 2-5pm

 

Catch 31 Hilton 31st St, Virginia Beach, VA Thr 7/5/2018 6-10PM

 

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Fri 7/6/2018 6:30-9:30PM

 

 

Watchapreage Carnival, Watchapreage VA Sat 7/7/2018 7:00-11PM

 

Decoys Seafood, Suffolk, VA Fri 7/13/2018 5-8PM

 

Greenbrier Country Club (private) Chesapeake VA Sat 7/14/2018 6-9PM

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Sun 7/15/2018 7:30-11PM

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Thur 7/19/2018 7:30-11PM

 

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Fri 7/20/2018 6:30-9:30PM

 

The Oyster Farm C-Pier, Cape Charles VA Sat 

July 21st 2018 6:30-9:30pm

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Sun 7/22/2018 7:30-11PM

 

The 7th St. Stage (Cancelled), Virginia Beach VA Tues 7/24/2018 6-10PM

 

Norfolk Yatch Club, Norfolk VA (poolside) Fri 7/27/2018 6-8PM

 

 

17th Street Stage Virginia Beach Sat 7/28/2018 8:00PM

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Mon 7/30/2018 7:30-11PM

 

 

Live on Atlantic, 23rd N at Sunsations Location, Virginia Beach VA Thur 8/2/2018 7:30-11PM

 

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Fri 8/3/2018 6:30-9:30PM

  

Live on Atlantic, 15th and Boardwalk Location,Virginia Beach VA Sun 8/5/2018 7:30-11PM

 

Live on Atlantic, Virginia Beach VA Tue 8/7/2018 7:30-11PM

 

The Baja, Sandbridge, Virginia Beach VA Wed 8/8/2018 8-12PM

 

Private Event, Virginia Beach Fri Aug 10th 2018 6:00-9:00pm

 

Catch 31 Hilton 31st St, Virginia Beach, VA Sat 8/11/2018 12-4PM

 

Live on Atlantic, 23rd N at Sunsations Location, Virginia Beach VA Sun 8/12/2018 7:30-11PM

 

Y not Wednesdays, Sandler Center, Virginia Beach,VA Wed 8/15/2018 4:30-8:30PM

 

Blue Pete's Pungo Deck, Virginia Beach, Sat 8/18/2018 6-10pm

 

Live on Atlantic, 21st Street Location Virginia Beach VA Sun 8/19/2018 7:30-11PM

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Fri 8/24/2018 6:30-9:30PM

 

The Oyster Farm C-Pier, Cape Charles VA Sat Aug 25th 2018 3-6 pm

 

Live on Atlantic, 15th and Boardwalk Location, Virginia Beach VA Sun 8/26/2018 7:30-11PM

 

  The 7th St. Stage, (Mahi Mahs / Chix Beach) Virginia Beach VA Tues 8/28/2018 6-10PM

 

Oyster Alley, Hampton Marina, Sun 9/2/2018 6-10pm

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Wed 9/5/2018 6-9PM

 

Private Event, Chesapeake VA Sat Sept. 8th 2018 6:00-9:00pm

 

The Princess Anne Country Club ~ Cancelled!, Virginia Beach VA 

Fri 9/14/2018 6-9:30PM

 

Sunset Beach Resort Cape Charles ~ Cancelled!, VA Sat 9/15/2018 3:30-6:30PM

 

Catch 31 Hilton 31st St, Virginia Beach, VA Sat 9/22/2018 12-4PM

 

The Tidewater Boat Club, 798 45th St, Norfolk, VA Sat 9/29/2018 6-10PM

 

Abuellos Greenbrier Chesapeake, VA Wed 10/3/2018 6-9PM

 

The Suffolk Peanut Festival, Peanut Lounge Stage, Suffolk, VA Fri 10/5/2018 5:30-7PM

 

The Golden Spike Railroad Festival, 18444 Dunne Ave, Parksley, VA Sat 10/6/2018 2-3PM and 4-5PM

 

The Club Car Cafe, 18497 Dunne Ave, Parksley, VA Sat 10/6/2018 6-8PM

 

The Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Beach VA 

Fri 10/12/2018 6-9:30PM

 

The St John Baptist Church Oyster Roast, 2200 Effingham St, Portsmouth, VA Sat 10/13/2018 5-9PM

 

The Port Warwick Arts Festival, 3100 William Styron Square, Newport News, VA Sun 10/14/2018 4-5PM

 

 

Wyndham Resorts Private, 5700 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA Wed 10/17/2018 6-9:30PM

 

Decoys Seafood Cancelled!, , Suffolk, VA Fri 10/19/2018 6-9PM

 

Blue Pete's Pungo Deck, Virginia Beach, Sat 10/20/2018 7-11pm

 

 

Bay Creek Golf Tournament, Cape Charles, VA Fri 10/26/2018 5-9PM

Sunset Beach Resort Cancelled!, Cape Charles, VA Sat 10/27/2018 7-10PM

 Live at the Croaker's Spot, 600 W 35th St. Norfolk, Va Fri 11/9/2018 7-10pm

Blue Pete's Pungo Deck, Virginia Beach, Wed 11/21/2018 7-11pm

 

 New Years Eve Event, The Oyster Farm At Kings Creek, Cape Charles VA Fri 12/31/2018  8PM-12:30AM